logo

Kontakt

Kontor, lager & showroom finns på
EA Rosengrens gata 32, Västra Frölunda.
Tel: 031-12 50 66
Fax: 031-12 51 66

VD/FÖRSÄLJNINGSCHEF

Lenn Nilsson
lenn@plutoprodukter.se

EKONOMI

Annika Lefverth
annika@plutoprodukter.se

DESIGN & PRODUKTUTVECKLING

Hans Hallberg
hans@plutoprodukter.se

ORDER

pluto@plutoprodukter.se
Tel: +46 31-12 50 66
Fax: +46 31-12 51 66

FÖRSÄLJNING

Susanne Eriksson
susanne@plutoprodukter.se
Tel: +46 31-12 50 66
Fax: +46 31-12 51 66

TYSKLAND

Kamilla Spahn Lundgren
kamilla.lundgren@gmx.de
Mobil: +49 (0)172-7583142
Fax: +49 (0)6106-6269332
Tel.: +49 (0)6106-154 23

NEDERLÄNDERNA

Frans van der Ley
info@tsquarelifestyle.nl
Tel.: +31 (0)6-14279121

 

DISTRIBUTÖRER

FRANKRIKE

AOC
19 rue Beaurepaire
750 10 Paris, Frankrike
+33 1 42011969
www.idecoparis.com
olivier.brohan@aocfrance.com
Kontaktperson: Olivier Brohan

SCHWEIZ

Jamei AG
Seestrasse 241
8820 Wädenswil
+41 43 8332929
www.jamei.ch
info@jamei.ch
Kontaktperson: Uschi Gmuer

STORBRITANNIEN

Northlight Design
24 The Nursery, Sutton Courtenay
Oxfordshire
+44 1235 848192
www.northlightdesign.co.uk
info@northlightdesign.co.uk
Kontaktperson: Pamela Spurling

Pluto Produkter AB, EA Rosengrensgata 32, S-421 31 Västra Frölunda, Phone +46 31 12 50 66, Fax +46 31 12 51 66, Mail info@plutoprodukter.se